CERAD Board and Management

Organization of CERAD:

The CERAD research organization
The CERAD research organization
Foto
CERAD

CERAD Management Group (MG)

The daily operation of the Center for Environmental Radioactivity is performed by the center directors and administrative manager, named the CERAD Management Group (MG) and is the executive committee or steering group of CERAD Center.

The CERAD MG is consisting of the following directors:

Professor Brit Salbu, Centre Director

brit.salbu@nmbu.no Tel: 67 23 18 71 Cell phone: 913 30 354

Per Strand, Deputy Centre Director

per.strand@nrpa.no

Professor Deborah Oughton, Research Director

deborah.oughton@nmbu.no Tel: 67 23 18 86 Cell phone: 992 64 074

Førsteamanuensis Ole Christian Lind
Førsteamanuensis Ole Christian Lind
Foto
Privat

Professor Ole Christian Lind, Research Director

ole-christian.lind@nmbu.no Tel: 67 23 18 81 Cell phone: 924 32 406

Professor Lindis Skipperud, Educational Director

lindis.skipperud@nmbu.no Tel: 67 23 18 91 Cell phone: 910 01 777

Jorunn Hestenes Larsen, Management Director

jorunn.hestenes.larsen@nmbu.no Tel: 67 23 18 11

 

The CERAD MG is supporting the Centre Director in the preparation of strategic issues, the handling of significant or fundamental operative matters as well as ensuring internal communications. The CERAD MG prepares and guides the development of the CERAD processes and business operations and the CERAD common functions. The MG handles, in particular, the company's strategy, budget, major procurements and projects, the CERAD structure and organization as well as major policies of administration and the HR policy issues.

CERAD Center of Excellence has a Board, Science Advisory Committee (SAC) and Relevance Advisory Committee (RAC)

Published 2. November 2015 - 12:34 - Updated 24. October 2018 - 21:53

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Contact us

Contact info

Click above to find
specific contact info.

Visit us