Affiliated Faculty


Affiliated faculty


Department of Plant Sciences

Lars Olav Brandsæter


Department of Environmental Sciences

Lars R. Bakken

Petter Jenssen


Dept. of Mathematical Sciences and Technology, Section for Learning and Teacher Education

Edvin Østergaard


School of Economics and Business

Eirik Romstad



Other institutions in Norway:

National Institute for Consumer Research

Arne Dulsrud

Gunnar Vittersø

Hanne Torjusen


Institutions outside of Norway:

 Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, SLU

Nadarajah Sriskandarajah


ISARA-Lyon, Department of Agroecosystems, Environment and Production, France
Alexander Wezel

Published 11. November 2013 - 11:13 - Updated 24. February 2022 - 13:24