New Zealand

New Zealand has 4.6 million inhabitants and consists of two main islands (North Island and South Island) and several smaller islands. Over 50% of the population live in the Auckland region on the North Island. NMBU has agreements with two universities in New Zealand, both of them located on the South Island. The South Island is the world's 12th largest island, and is the home of about one million people.

Partner universities:

Lincoln University

University of Otago

Published 13. January 2017 - 8:58 - Updated 13. February 2017 - 9:29