Exchange LANDSAM

LANDSAM exchange
LANDSAM exchange

LANDSAM students have many exchange opportunities from all over the world. Below you will find a list of exchange agreements most relevant to students at LANDSAM. Note that the list is indicative, and that you have several other universities to choose from depending on which subjects you wish to take and the agreements in place.  


Aberystwyth University, Great Britain

Acadia University, Canada

American University, Washington D.C., USA

Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines

Earth University, Costa Rica

Escola Superior de Agricultura (ESALQ), Brasil

ETH Zurich

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy

James Cook University, Australia

Lincoln University, New Zealand

Mendel University of Agriculture and Forestry, Czech Republic

Montana State University, USA

Purdue University, USA

San Diego State University, USA

Sciences Po Lille, France

Sciences Po Rennes, France

Tennessee Tech University, USA

Turkish National Police Academy (TNPA), Turkey

Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola (USIL), Peru

Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

University of British Columbia, Canada

University of California - San Diego, USA

University College of Dublin, Ireland

University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

University of Erfurt, Germany

University of Exeter, UK

University of Iceland, Iceland

University of Western Australia, Australia

Wageningen University, Netherlands

Landscape Architecture, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Engineering, Property and Land Law

Agricultural University of Iceland, Iceland

BOKU, Østerrike, Austria

Dalhousie University, Canada

École Supérieure d'Agriculture d'Angers (Group ESA), France

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia

France Agro 3, France

Free University of Bolzen-Bolzano, Italy

Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Københavns Universitet, Danemark

Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia

Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

Lincoln University, New Zealand

L'institut Agro, France

Massey University, New Zealand

Otago University, New Zealand

Ozyegin University, Turkey

Purdue University, USA

Sciences Po Rennes, France

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet (SLU), Sverige

MATE, Hungary

Technical University of Munich, Germany

Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

Tuscia, Italy

Universita degli Studi de Caglari, Italy

Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

University of British Columbia, Canada

University of California - Berkeley, USA

University of California - Davis, USA

University of Guelph, Canada

University of Helsinki, Finland

University of Iceland, Iceland

University of Kassel, Germany

University of Minnesota, USA

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

University of Sheffield,United Kingdom

University of Western Australia, Australia

Wageningen University, Netherlands

Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Public Health

University of Iceland, Iceland

University of Minnesota, USA

University of Western Australia, Australia