Scientific Advisory Committee

CERAD is supported by an international network representing highly merited experts in specific fields, with whom NMBU and NRPA have established collaboration. The CERAD Science Advisory Committee (SAC) includes world leading experts:

David Clarke, Glenn Seaborg Institute, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL), USA
Prof. Colin Seymour and Prof. Carmel Mothersill, McMaster Univeristy, Canada
Dr. Valery Kashparov, Ukrainian Institute of Agriculture Radiology (UIAR), Ukraine
Prof. Koen Janssens, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Prof. Tom Hinton, Fukushima University, Japan
Dr. Clare Bradshaw, University of Stockholm, Sweden
Prof. Janet Bornman, Curtin University, Australia

Published 31. October 2016 - 18:06 - Updated 1. October 2018 - 11:56