Relevance Advisory Committee

The Relevance Advisory Committee meets once a year at the CERAD conference. In 2020, the committee consisted of

  • Kristin Frogg, of the Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority  
  • Espen Andresen, of the Norwegian Ministry of Health and Care Services
  • Anja Polden, of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Ingvild Swensen, of the Ministry of Climate and Environment
Published 2. February 2016 - 12:36 - Updated 3. September 2021 - 16:37