SoDoC board

In 2022, the board consists of:

Leader / President : Vinay Kumar Reddy Nannuru
Academic Committee : Yashwant Singh Yadav
Social Committee : Bikal Ghimire
Secretary  : Micah Lucy Abigaba
Treasurer : Julia Del Carmen Naime Sanchez Henkel
Webmaster : Ruchika Shakya
FU (Research committee) : Anne Selven Kallerud and Nikolai Bøgseth Aunbakk, Kirsti Winnberg (Deputy)
SU (Study committee) : Crystal Turnbull and Magnus Merkle (Deputy)
NOVA : Pawel Suliga 
Ethics committee representative : Jesper Frausig 
SiN representative  : Andrea Fernanda Vallejo Vargas (Webmaster)
Equality and Inclusiveness Committee : Maria Åsnes Moan and Yashwant Singh Yadav
Post-Doc Member: Olga Mikhailova 


If you have any comments or issues you want to raise, please do not hesitate to send us an email  or come to the next board meeting.

Published 15. February 2018 - 15:00 - Updated 12. August 2022 - 17:19