Supplementary regulations for the PhD programmes at NMBU

Supplementary regulations for the PhD degree at NMBU

Faculty of Biosciences

Faculty of Chemistry, Biotechnology and Food Sciences

School of Economics and Business

Faculty of Environmental Sciences and Natural Resource Management

Faculty of Landscape and Society

Faculty of Sciences and Technology

School of Veterinary Medicine

Published 11. April 2017 - 9:30 - Updated 29. March 2019 - 16:04

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Contact us

Contact info

Click above to find
specific contact info.

Visit us