Faculty sections

MINA's scientific staff is divided into four sections. 




Soil and water sciences

Associate professor Line Tau Strand

Environmental chemistry

Professor Lindis Skipperud

Renewable energy and forest sciences
- Forest inventory and monitoring research group
- Renewable energy research group

Professor Torjus Bolkesjø

Ecology and natural resource management

Professor Stein R. Moe

Published 24. January 2018 - 14:17 - Updated 1. February 2020 - 20:02