Project team

The project team consists of the Principal Investigator, a Professor II, two Postdocs and three Institutional Partners.

Project team

Rani Lill Anjum (Principal Investigator, HH NMBU)
Stephen Mumford (Professor II, Nottingham and HH NMBU)
Samantha Copeland (Postdoc, HH NMBU)
Elena Rocca (Postdoc, HH NMBU)

Institutional partners

School of Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, University of Nottingham.
Contact: Associate Professor Roger Kerry

Department of Clinical Medicine, Akershus University Hospital and University of Oslo.
Contact: Professor Vegard Bruun Wyller

Medical School, Francisco de Vitoria University, Madrid.
Contact: Professor Andrew Miles

Published 28. November 2016 - 10:22 - Updated 23. May 2017 - 19:21

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Contact us

Contact info

Click above to find
specific contact info.

Visit us