About the agreement


The agreement covers subjects at all levels relating to agriculture, chemistry, biotechnology, food science and landscape architecture.

Who can apply
For all Erasmus agreements it is necessary to have attained 60 credits on your current NMBU program before commencing on an exchange study abroad.

Number of study places 
Two students, two semesters.

Language of teaching
Slovakian and English.

Semester timing
Autumn semester: September - January.
Spring semester: February - June.

Tuition Fees
Erasmus students must continue to pay for NMBU’s semester fees, plus register with NMBU whilst they are on exchange. However, it is not necessary to pay any types of fee at the partner university.

Published 31. October 2016 - 17:31 - Updated 18. January 2022 - 14:21