The CERAD board consist of members from all the institutions that collaborate in CERAD:

Pro-rector Øystein Johnsen, NMBU, Chair
Director Ole Harbitz, NRPA, Deputy chair
Dean Sjur Baardsen, NMBU/MINA
Division Director Toril Attramadal, NIPH
Deputy Managing Director Tor-Petter Johnsen, NIVA
Research Director Lars-Anders Breivik, MET
Scientist Dag Anders Brede, NMBU
Centre Director Brit Salbu, CERAD

The CERAD Board have three primary roles: to establish policies, to make significant and strategic decisions, and to oversee the organization's activity.

Published 31. October 2016 - 18:06 - Updated 1. October 2018 - 10:33

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)

Contact us

Contact info

Click above to find
specific contact info.

Visit us