NMBU tilbyr mange utvekslingsmuligheter til USA.

Partner universities in the USA

NMBU has 14 partner universities in the US, in the states of Washington DC, California, Hawaii, Alaska, Iowa, Minnesota, New York, Montana, Indiana and Nebraska.

The USA consists of 50 states, in addition to the Federal District and the Capital District of Columbia/Washington DC. The US is known for its many excellent universities, and students from all over the world travel there to conduct their studies.