Election committee


The Election Committee is elected for a 1 year period at Student Parliament 6. They are responsible for receiving suggestions of candidates, and locating suitable candidates for the different positions that are to be elected at Student Parliament meetings, and the electronic election ( called the Student Election) such as for the University Board, Faculty Boards and the Student Board.  Do you want to know more about how you can involve yourself in the Student Democracy, you can send an

email to the Election Committee at studenttingets.valgnemd@nmbu.no.


The Election Committees consists of the following members vår/høst 2022


Epost til valgnemnda:


Sunniva Steiro


Simen Bredesen


Hedda Mejlænder-Larsen


Bård Andersen



Published 11. August 2016 - 11:35 - Updated 8. August 2022 - 14:10