Student Parliament

Student Parliament

Student Parliament is the highest body of student governance at NMBU and consists of 25 student representatives from all departments at NMBU. Student Parliament approves the budget for student democracy, adopts policies, and elects representatives to SiÅs, the Academic Board, and Research Committee (plus a number of other boards and committees). There are tree to four meetings per semester.

 

Representatives in the Student Parliament, fall 2020

 

Faculty of biosciences (BioVit)

Ingvild Munz ingvild.munz@nmbu.no
Miranda Dørum miranda.dorum@gmail.com
Guro Ronglan Aarnes gaarnes@nmbu.no

 

School of business (HH)

Trym Leidland trym.leidland@nmbu.no
Thea Cecilie Edholmen Thea_ce@outlook.com
Maren Helene Sævold Marsavol@nmbu.no
Pernille Høili Øhrn Perniohrn@gmail.com

 

Faculty of chemistry, biotechnology and food science  (KBM)

Susanne Enholm  Susanne.enholm@gmail.com
Ida Eline Nes Myrvold idaelinenm@gmail.com
Iben Lund Johansen ibenamalielj@gmail.com

 

Faculty of mathematics and technology  (RealTEk)

Ida Elise Råbøl Mæhlum idaelise_rm@hotmail.com
Bjørg Øymo bjorg.eli.oymo@nmbu.no
Lina Grünbeck lina.bodil.grunbeck@nmbu.no
Rakel Tzeng-Ohn Steensen rsteense@nmbu.no
Marthe Ahlgreen Hansen marthanse@nmbu.no

 

Faculty of landscape and society  (LANDSAM)

 

Faculty of environmental sciences and natural resource management  (MINA)

Ingeborg Ohren Nordraak ingeborgon@gmail.com
Cecilie Henrichsen cecilie.ane.madeleine.hereid.henrichsen@nmbu.no
Johan Stener Maagaard johan_stener@hotmail.com

 

Faculty of veterinary medicine  (VET)

August Reierstad Haugen august.reierstad.haugen@nmbu.no
Ida Beate Løken ida.beate.loken@nmbu.no
Vebjørn Gunnarson Thune vebjorn.gunnarson.thunes@nmbu.no

 

Published 29. February 2016 - 10:48 - Updated 30. September 2020 - 13:23