Student Parliament

Student Parliament

Student Parliament is the highest body of student governance at NMBU and consists of 25 student representatives from all departments at NMBU. Student Parliament approves the budget for student democracy, adopts policies, and elects representatives to SiÅs, the Academic Board, and Research Committee (plus a number of other boards and committees). There are three meetings per semester.

 

Representatives in the Student Parliament, fall 2022

 

Faculty of Bioscienses

Vegard Brandt Slevigen vegard.brandt.slevigen@nmbu.no
Bonnie Sutherland bonnie.sutherland@nmbu.no
Ingrid Sand ingrid.marie.sand@nmbu.no

 

School og Economics and Business

pending replacement  
Josefine Brægge josefine.brain.bragge@nmbu.no
Reinert Hjemdal reinert.hjemdahl@nmbu.no
Jacob Gundersen jacob.kliland.gundersen@nmbu.no

 

The Faculty of Chemistry, Biotechnology and Food Sciences

Ida Sauro Høimyr  ida.sauro.hoimyr@nmbu.no
Erlend kristoffer Staavi garpegutt1@gmail.com
Maren Sofie Foss Gulliksen maren.sofie.foss.gulliksen@nmbu.no

 

Faculty of Science and Technology

Celine Sophie Dolly Tveter  celine.sophie.dolly.tveter@nmbu.no
Amanda Seeger Halvorsen  amaseeger@gmail.com
Emil Langsrud Westlie  emilwestlie@yahoo.no
Sara Duun sara.duun@nmbu.no
Tobias Bjørnstad tobias.bjornstad@nmbu.no

 

The Faculty of Landscape and Society

Marte Vestvik, marte.vestvik@nmbu.no
Daniel Bjørnstad Kristiansen, daniel.bjornstad.kristiansen@nmbu.no
Vegard Mundal tore.ovstebo.nass@nmbu.no
Anders Endor Nordengen, anders.endor.nordengen@nmbu.no

 

The Faculty of Environmental Sciences and Natural Resource Management

 

Mathilde Brunvoll Mathilde.brunvoll@nmbu.no
Ingrid Helene Lunde Nilssen ingridh_ln@hotmail.com
Ada Marie Orthe Karlsen ada.marie.karlsen@nmbu.no

 

 The Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Ingeborg Skei ingeborg.skei@nmbu.no
Monica Brynildsen monica.brynildsen@nmbu.no
Thea Øvregaard thea.ovregaard@nmbu.no

 

 


 

Published 29. February 2016 - 10:48 - Updated 8. August 2022 - 14:24