Working Group 1 Glossary and Taxonomy

  • bike-chain-number-one-1061142.jpg
    Photo
    Miguel PAdrinan

Collection of the state of the art about new working spaces in Europe and outside. The following activities will be carried out: Task 1.1. Definition of the phenomenon; Task 1.2 Definition of the working spaces typologies; Task 1.3 Geographical distribution and location patterns with a specific focus on peripheral areas.

 

Working Group 1 Glossary and Taxonomy

Collection of the state of the art about new working spaces in Europe and outside. The following activities will be carried out: Task 1.1. Definition of the phenomenon; Task 1.2 Definition of the working spaces typologies; Task 1.3 Geographical distribution and location patterns with a specific focus on peripheral areas.

WG1 leader Micek Grzegorz grzegorz.micek@uj.edu.pl 

WG1 vice leader Anastasia Sinitsyna anastasia.sinitsyna@ut.ee

WG1 vice leader Tüzin Baycan tbaycan@itu.edu.tr

Working group members

Grzegorz Micek, Jagiellonian University, Kraków,Grzegorz.Micek@uj.edu.pl

Stefano Di Vita, Politecnico di Milano, stefano.divita@polimi.it

Ilaria Mariotti, Politecnico di Milano, ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it

Mina di Akhavan, Politecnico di Milano, mina.akhavan@polimi.it

Stefano Di Vita, Politecnico di Milano, stefano.divita@polimi.it

Mina di Marino, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Mina.di.Marino@nmbu.no

Bastian Lange, Leipzig University, Bastian.Lange@uni-leipzig.de

Tiiu Paas, University of Tartu, tiiu.paas@ut.ee

Luca Alfieri, University of Tartu, luca.alfieri@ut.ee

Mariia Chebotareva, University of Tartu, mariia.chebotareva@ut.ee

Tüzin Baycan, Istanbul Technical University tbaycan@itu.edu.tr

Ignasi Capdevila, PSB Paris School of Business in Paris, ignasi.capdevila@gmail.com

Irene MANZINI CEINAR, University College London (UCL), UK, London, irenemanzinic@gmail.com

Hossein CHAVOSHI, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Universitetstunet 3, Norway, Ås, hossein.chavoshi@nmbu.no

Christophe DEMAZIERE, Université de Tours, ALLEE DE LESSEPS, France, TOURS, christophe.demaziere@univ-tours.fr

Cecilia MANZO, Universita’ Cattolica, Italy, Milan, cecilia.manzo@unicatt.it

Published 11. November 2019 - 14:51 - Updated 13. October 2020 - 14:56