Core Group

 

Action Chair Prof. Ilaria Mariotti ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it

Grant Holder Scientific Representative Prof. Ilaria Mariotti ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it

Action Vice Chair Dr. Pavel Bednar bednar@utb.cz

Science Communication Manager Dr. Mina Di Marino mina.dimarino@nmbu.no

Leader WG 1 -Dr. Grzegorz Micek grzegorz.micek@uj.edu.pl

Leader WG 2 - Dr. Mina Akhavan mina.akhavan@polimi.it

Leader WG 3 Dr. Carolina Pacchi carolina.pacchi@polimi.it

Leader WG 4 Dr. Chiara Tagliaro chiara.tagliaro@polimi.it 
 

Short Term Scientific Missions (STSM) Coordinator Dr. Eva Belvončíková eva.belvoncikova@euba.sk

 

Inclusive Conference Target (ICT) grants Coordinator Dr. Jacek Gadecki jacek.gadecki79@gmail.com 

 

 

Horizontal activities Coordinator Dr. Petr Dubrosky dubovsky@utb.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published 20. November 2019 - 15:32 - Updated 27. May 2021 - 12:39