Leadership and Board

The Leader Group at the Faculty of Landscape and Society consists of the Dean, Head of Research, Head of Education, Head of Administration, Heads of Department and the Secretary.

Leadership and Board

Name Position

Eva Falleth

Randi Kaarhus Head of Research
Ingjerd Solfjeld Head of Education
Hege Elisabeth Thømt Head of Administration
Shai André Divon Head of Department, Noragric
Grete Patil  Head of Department, Public Health Sciences
Sebastian Peters Head of Department, Urban and Regional Planning
Tore Edvard Bergaust Head of Department, Landscape Architecture
Helen Elisabeth Elvestad Head of Department, Property and Law

Faculty Board

Overview of the current members of the Board at the Faculty of Landscape and Society.

Published 30. April 2018 - 14:16 - Updated 5. March 2020 - 9:52