Open access publishing agreements - Updated

Eligible publishers for NMBU employees are Elsevier, Wiley, SpringerNature, Taylor&Francis, SAGE, American Chemical Society (ACS) and Oxford University Press.

For all agreements, the following terms apply:

  • Corresponding author must be affiliated with NMBU and choose the correct affiliation while submitting a manuscript
  • Publications will have open licenses for reuse and distribution, mainly CC-BY


Selected journals, titles published by various academic societies in particular, are not covered by the agreements.

Updated information is available on the site Open Access publishing agreements.


If you have any question, please contact the University Library:

Linn Benjaminsen Hølvold

Lisbeth Eriksen

Published 12. June 2019 - 14:48 - Updated 2. June 2020 - 14:49